0207 283 1147

St James's Passage, Duke's Place, London EC3A 5DE

office@thealdgateschool.org

If your child is off school due to isolating or lockdown rules, please use the Google Classroom and your child's year group page (below) to support you with this learning.

Our Rainbows and Messages of Thanks to all those helping us at this time!

Daily Activities

Key Stage 1

  • Duolingo - French (15 minutes)
  • Daily reading of own choice book (10 minutes)
  • Mathletics (10 minutes)
  • ​PE

Key Stage 2

  • PE  
  • Reasoning Y4-6  (10 to 20 minutes)
  • https://corbettmathsprimary.com/5-a-day/
  • Daily reading of own book (15 minutes)
  • Mathletics  or  Times Tables Rockstars (15 minutes)
  • Duolingo (20 minutes)
  • Strings practice (15 minutes)

Are you concerned about what your child might be accessing on the internet? How can you prevent them from being exposed to 'extreme' views?

STAR of the Week and Happy Birthdays!

Monday 13th July

Monday 22nd June

Monday 18th May

Monday 27th April

Monday 6th June

Monday 8th June

Monday 11th May

Monday 20th April

Monday 29th June

Monday 1st June Assembly

Monday 4th May

Monday 30th March